Qualifikation - A Liga

PO.	Name	Gr	+	Zeit 1	Zeit 2	Gesamt	Kart
<u>FU.</u>	Naille	GI	T			Gesaint	Γαιί
1	Finn Luca Boenecke			00:39,072	00:31,853	01:10,925	
2	Felix Daffner			00:39,035	00:32,077	01:11,112	
3	Nicolas Voigt			00:39,230	00:32,007	01:11,237	
4	Frank Werchau			00:39,252	00:32,170	01:11,422	
5	Lennox Pempeit			00:32,364	00:39,142	01:11,506	
6	Laura Werner			00:39,365	00:32,163	01:11,528	
7	Martin Göckeritz			00:32,434	00:39,096	01:11,530	
8	Ben Bernhardt			00:32,194	00:39,362	01:11,556	
9	Sandra Werchau			00:32,590	00:39,167	01:11,757	
10	Paul Görmann			00:39,691	00:32,067	01:11,758	
11	Marcus Schreiber	С		00:39,668	00:32,106	01:11,774	
12	Ralph Zill	С		00:32,406	00:39,377	01:11,783	
13	Philip Waligorski	С		00:39,457	00:32,332	01:11,789	
14	David Junghanns	С		00:32,324	00:39,644	01:11,968	
15	Robert Grosser	С		00:39,395	00:32,683	01:12,078	
16	Ralf Bauer *GS*	С		00:32,671	00:39,705	01:12,376	
17	Carsten Rettstadt *GS*	С		00:32,767	00:39,667	01:12,434	
18	Sven Kaiser *GS*	С		00:32,915	00:39,523	01:12,438	
19	Fabian Heine *GS*	С		00:40,023	00:32,960	01:12,983	
20							

Qualifikation B - Liga & Gaststarter

В	Name	Gr	Gow	Zeit 1	Zeit 2	Gesamt	Kart
D	Name	Gr	Gew			Gesaint	Ndil
1	Nico Franke ©			00:39,469	00:32,243	01:11,712	
2	Ferdinand Zucht ©			00:39,370	00:32,474	01:11,844	
3	Tim Hanitzsch ©			00:39,637	00:32,241	01:11,878	
4	Henrik Alsleben ©			00:32,598	00:39,471	01:12,069	
5	Kilian Kultus ©			00:39,568	00:32,630	01:12,198	
6	Nelly Hirsch ©			00:39,567	00:32,706	01:12,273	
7	Mario Klose ©			00:32,939	00:39,362	01:12,301	
8	Stefan Hesse ©			00:39,578	00:32,817	01:12,395	
9	Jaydon Holz ©			00:33,035	00:39,485	01:12,520	
10	Jonny Bauer	GS		00:32,911	00:39,646	01:12,557	
11	Michael Schmidt ©			00:32,614	00:40,090	01:12,704	
12	Fabian Hörtzsch ©			00:33,103	00:39,688	01:12,791	
13	Felix Luck ©			00:40,066	00:32,749	01:12,815	
14	Horst Voigt ©			00:32,895	00:39,920	01:12,815	
15	Kevin Pratsch	GS		00:40,029	00:32,909	01:12,938	
16	Nils König ©			00:39,707	00:33,235	01:12,942	
17	Danny Steinert ©			00:33,019	00:39,980	01:12,999	
18	Dennis Tietze	GS		00:40,282	00:33,068	01:13,350	
20							

С	Name	Gr	Gew	Zeit 1	Zeit 2	Gesamt	Kart
1	Benjamin Bisle	GS		00:33,265	00:40,089	01:13,354	
2	Marco Eisner	GS		00:33,501	00:40,041	01:13,542	
3	Christian Gensch	GS		00:40,459	,		
4	Maximilian Jähnichen ©			00:33,651			
5	Sebastian Kipcke ©			00:33,046	<i>.</i>	01:14,053	
6	Tino Rüger ©			00:33,600			
7	Tarek Bezouh ©			00:40,454			
8				00:40,510	,	01:14,256	
	Sven Heinrich ©			,	,		
9	Martin Reichardt ©			00:40,661	00:33,655		
10	Sarah Schulz ©			00:40,637		01:14,364	
	Jörg Hoffmann ©				00:33,625		
12				<i>.</i>	00:40,692		
13	Jens Kruse ©			00:40,934	00:33,536	01:14,470	
14	Stephan Protz ©			00:40,919	00:33,828	01:14,747	
15	Maik Schneider ©			00:34,051	00:40,698	01:14,749	
16	Philip Jahn ©			00:41,559	00:33,902	01:15,461	
17	Mirko Hienzsch ©			00:40,915	00:34,685	01:15,600	
18	Anja Alich ©			00:43,264	00:37,120	01:20,384	

D	Name	Gr	Gew	Zeit 1	Zeit 2	Gesamt	Kart
1	Ramon Goede	GS		00:33,456	00:40,217	01:13,673	
2	Dominic Hilßner	GS		00:33,612	00:40,297	01:13,909	
3	Dominic Heine	GS		00:33,612		01:13,909	
				<u>.</u>			
4	Collin Zerban	GS		00:33,739	00:40,226		
5	Renè Verheyen	GS		00:33,306	00:40,751	01:14,057	
6	Norman Helbig	GS		00:40,770	00:33,335	01:14,105	
7	Tobias Hirschinger	GS		00:33,707	00:40,512	01:14,219	
8	Dennis Richter	GS		00:33,884	00:40,488	01:14,372	
9	Konrad Fassian	GS		00:33,668	00:40,762	01:14,430	
10	Nico Ciofani	GS		00:40,819	00:33,880	01:14,699	
11	Tom Pangritz	GS		00:40,795	00:34,056	01:14,851	
12	Steffen Goede	GS		00:41,011	00:33,999	01:15,010	
13	Sven Keller	GS		00:41,200	00:34,096	01:15,296	
14	Angelina Kühn	GS		00:34,253	00:41,048	01:15,301	
15	Tino Duchow	GS		00:33,881	00:41,703	01:15,584	
16	Sebastian Jensch	GS		00:34,586	00:41,105	01:15,691	
17	Hannes Heller	GS		00:34,548	00:41,339	01:15,887	
18	Uwe Zerban	GS		00:36,433	00:43,435	01:19,868	